Twelve Days of Christmas T&Cs

The terms and conditions outlined below apply to all daily prize draws and to the grand prize draw.

PRIZE SPECIFIC TERMS & CONDITIONS

General terms and conditions also apply to each specific daily prize draw and grand prize draw. Please see General Terms & Conditions section below.

Day 1 – Tuesday 1st December 2015

Day 2 – Wednesday 2nd December 2015

Day 3 – Thursday 3rd December 2015

Day 4 – Friday 4th December 2015

Day 5 – Saturday 5th December 2015

Day 6 – Sunday 6th December 2015

Day 7 – Monday 7th December 2015

Day 8 – Tuesday 8th December 2015

Day 9 – Wednesday 9th December 2015

Day 10 – Thursday 10th December 2015

Day 11 – Friday 11th December 2015

Day 12 – Rosé NV and a Nyetimber blanket.

Grand Prize Draw